Most popularSign up
A user is any person who uses can log into CircleHD. Other types of users, like administrators and moderator, are included and calculated in your chosen pricing tier.
No, you can try CircleHD FREE for 14 days and decide if it's best for you.
Yes. CircleHD contracts are billed annually by default. We may refund up to 6 months of unused service fee if you decide to cancel the service anytime during the contract.
Yes, additional bandwidth and storage is charged 0.4 USD per GB per month
Free trials provide you with a full version of a enterprise plan for fourteen days. You’ll find that the trial period does impose a few temporary limits on the service, like the number of videos you can upload. Otherwise, you get the full experience of the depth and breadth of the CircleHD service, so you know exactly what you’re getting when you become a CircleHD customer.